Telangana CM Name Misses in Protocol list of VIP’s to recieve Modi in Hyderabad

Vastavam web: The Telangana government on Friday was surprised after the name of Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao did not figure in the list of VIPs to receive Prime Minister Narendra Modi at Hakimpet airport on Saturday. The Telangana government on Friday communicated to the Prime Minister Office that the Chief Minister will receive the Prime Minister along with other VIPs at the Hakimpet airport. However, the Prime Minister’s office in a reply to the government sent the list of VIPs to receive the PM in which the Chief Minister’s was missing.

The list of VIPs mentioned are Hakimpet Air Office Commandant, Chief Secretary Somesh Kumar, DGP M Mahender Reddy, Medchal-Malkajgiri collector Swetha Mohanty and Cyberabad police commissioner VC Sajjanar to follow protocol and welcome the Prime Minister at the airport.