TRS Leaders to lay foundations for party offices in all districts

Vastavam web: The Ministers and the new Zilla Parishad Chairpersons would take part in the foundation laying ceremony of the party offices of Telangana Rashtra Samithi in all the districts on June 24. The party has decided to have gala function in the districts. TRS chief and Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao, during the party’s executive committee meeting asked the party leaders to lay foundation stones for the construction of party offices in all the districts on June 24.

TRS working president K T Rama Rao on Thursday directed the leaders to have grand celebrations in districts. He said that the ministers representing the district would take part in the celebrations and in the districts where there is no minister, the newly elected ZP Chairpersons would lay foundation stones along with the local MLAs and other public representatives.

KTR said that the State government has already allocated lands for construction of the party offices and as per the directions of the Chief Minister the laying of foundation stones would be taken up on Monday.