Appala Naidu elected as protem Speaker

Vastavam web: The team 25 of AP Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy are going to swear-in as the Cabinet Ministers on Saturday (8 June) at 11:42 am near Secretariat in Amaravati. The 25 Cabinet also includes 5 Deputy Chief Minister posts. Sambangi Venkatachina Appala Naidu from Bobbili Assembly constituency was elected as pro-tem Speaker.