PM Modi To Take Oath On May 30

Vastavam web: The muhurat is fixedly for the swearing-in of PM-designate Modi at 7 pm on May 30. The venue will be Rashtrapati Bhavan in Delhi. Modi is set for a second innings as the prime minister of India. He successfully led the Bharatiya Janata Party to a spectacular victory as its star campaigner.