Pink Party Leading in 14 constituencies in Telangana

Vastavam web: TRS party is all set to sweep away the seats in Lok Sabha elections with a majority of candidates leading against their rivals. The ruling party is leading in 14 LS segments. Medak MP candidate Kotha Prabhakar Reddy is leading with a whopping of 41,183 votes while

Khammam candidate Nama Nageshwara Rao is leading with 6,830 votes in the second round. In Bhongir, Boora Narsaiah Goud is leading with 12,000 votes in the third round.

TRS candidate BB Patil of Zaheerabad is leading with 8,401 votes. Nalgonda TRS candidate Vemireddy Narasimha Reddy is leading with 1500 votes. Nethakani Venkatesh, MP candidate of Peddapalli TRS Lok Sabha segment is leading with 979 votes. Pasunuri Dayakar Rao of TRS party is leading with 18646 votes.