YCP Party candidates leading in Anantapur Segment

Vastavam web: In the counting of the postal ballot votes, the YSRCP candidates are in leading in three constituencies in Anantapur district. In Singanamala Assembly constituency, the YSRCP MLA candidate Jonnalagadda Padmavathy is in the forefront in the counting of postal ballot votes. The TDP MLA candidate Bandaru Sravan is in the second place. At Guntakal postal ballot votes counting, the YSRCP MLA candidate Y Venkatarami Reddy is in the leading. Even at Anantapur Urban segment YSRCP candidate is in the lead.