Harish Rao Name Missing in TRS party star campaigners

Vastavam web: The TRS party on Sunday announced 20 members as its star campaigners for the ensuing Lok Sabha elections excluding the name of former minister T Harish Rao. The Election Commission approved the names of 62 candidates from the TRS of which the party picked up candidates covering the constituencies Adilabad (ST), Peddapalli (SC), Karimnagar, Nizamabad, Zaheerabad, Medak, Malkajgiri, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Chevella, Mahbubnagar, Nagarkurnool (SC), Nalgonda, Bhongir, Warangal (SC), Mahabubabad (ST) and Khammam. The state included the names of 11 cabinet ministers, TRS working president KT Rama Rao, chief minister K Chandrasekhar Rao, secretary general K Keshava Rao, five chief secretaries and MLC Seri Subhash Reddy.