AP CM finalised East Godavari Candidates

Vastavam web: AP CM boosted his speed with the elections approaching. Naidu is announcing the list of candidates contesting in the elections ahead of all other parties. He released the list of Lok Sabha and Assembly candidates contesting for East Godavari district. AP CM Chandrababu Naidu met with the leaders of Kakinada Parliament constituency on Friday night and after a discussion of more than an hour, announced the list of candidates.

Candidates List:

Kakinada MP: Chalamalasetty Sunil

Kakinada Rural: Pilli Anantha Lakshmi

Peddapuram: Chinna Rajappa

Tuni: Yanamala Ramakrishnudu

Jaggampeta: Jyothula Nehru

Prathipadu: Varupula Raja