Telangana Ex-MLA to contest in Andhra Elections

Vastavam web: The unscientific division of few Mandals in Bhadrachalam Assembly constituency has created a unique situation for the voters after bifurcation of united AP. Former MLA from CPM party Sunnam Rajaiah is expected to contest in Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections. Rajaiah in 2014 elections won as Bhadrachalam MLA on CPM ticket. Rajaiah was coordinating both the Telugu states pertaining to sum-merged Mandals in East Godavari and existing Bhadrachalam constituency.

Jana Sena chief is reportedly assuring support to Rajaiah. With this, Rajaiah’s nomination from Rampachodavaram Assembly constituency is almost finalised. Jana Sena has already announced that it would allocate two seats to Left parties in East Godavari.