Election Commission assigns Glass Tumbler Symbol to Janasena Party

Vastavam web: Election Commission of India allocated ‘Glass Tumbler‘ to Jana Sena as an election symbol for all 25 parliamentary constituencies of Andhra Pradesh and all 17 parliamentary constituencies of Telangana. It is known news that Megastar Chiranjeevi’s Praja Rajyam Party got ‘Rail Engine’ as its election symbol in 2009 and now his brother Pawan Kalyan’s Jana Sena Party has got Glass Tumbler symbol.

Pawan Kalyan’s party Jana Sena will be contesting the 2019 elections with this glass tumbler symbol. Jana Sena requested for Fist symbol was declined by Election Commission and Jana Sena ended up choosing tumbler over bucket symbol and the instructions allotting this symbol to Jana Sena are passed last night. According to the latest update, Jana Sena president Pawan Kalyan, along with his family members, left for Europe as his wife Anna Lezenova sought to perform some rituals of their son Shankar Pawanovitch as per Christian traditions, on the occasion of Christmas. Pawan Kalyan is expected to return home after Christmas festival. The actor turned politician said he would be available in Amaravathi for full time for the party cadre after European tour.