Counting of votes begins in Telangana

Vastavam web: The counting of votes polled for the 119 assembly constituencies in Telangana has begun with the calculation of postal ballots across 44 counting centres. The results will be declared after 12 hours. There are around 21 rounds of counting for each constituency except Serilingampally having 42 rounds. Meanwhile, section 144 has been imposed at the counting centres. Numerous CCTV cameras have also been installed at the counting centres.