Polling ends in Telangana Maoist affected areas

Vastavam web: The polling in 13 Maoist affected areas ended at 4 pm. Around 56 per cent voter turn out has been registered. In the view of transferring the polling boxes from the Maoist affected areas like Sirpur-Kagaznagar, Chennur, Bellampalli, Pinapaka, Asifabad, Manthani, Bhupalapally, Mulugu, Macherial, Yellandu, Kothagudem, Ashwaraopet, Bhadrachalam, the polling has been ended an hour before of the poll timings. The polling will be ended at 5 pm in the remaining constituencies.