Top priority for seniority TDP announced district presidents for all 13 districts

Chief minister N.Chandrababu Naidu has announced the new heads for all 13 districts in Andhrapradesh. He considered seniority of the leaders and considered them for district presidents and general secretaries of all the districts . At the age of around 70 M.Chinnam naidu become the president for Vzianagaram. He is the follower of Ashok gajapathiraju. N.Rambabu appointed the president of East godavari and Vasupally Ganesh become the president of Vizag urban and  Pattabhiram is appointed rural district  head of the party . Somisetty Venkateswarlu is appointed for Karnool. Naidu has considered various equations and criterias for these posts