Modi, 74 Ministers to perform Yoga on 21

Vastavam web: First time In India, the prime minister Narendra Modi, his all cabinet colleagues are going to participate in a program. Union Government’s 74 ministers would take part in the Yoga Day functions in 74 cities on June 21. Prime Minister Modi would take part in the Yoga Day function in Uttar Pradesh’s capital Lucknow where AYUSH Minister Shripad Naik would also be present.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah would perform Yoga in Ahmedabad. Home Minister Rajnath Singh would attend the Yoga Day function in Himachal Pradesh’s Sujanpur Tihra. Information and Broadcasting Minister M. Venkaiah Naidu would be present in Delhi. Union Ministers Ravi Shankar Prasad, Nitin Gadkari, J. P. Nadda, Smriti Irani, Dharmendra Pradhan and Piyush Goyal would take part in International Yoga Day functions at Patna, Nagpur, Chandigarh, Kochi, Bhubaneswar, Visakhapatnam respectively.