Indian Super League will expand to ten teams from Next season

Vastavam web: In coming next season ISL expanded to 10 teams from 8 teams said by franchise-based soccer competition. Bengaluru FC won India’s national football league owned by the JSW Group confirmed they would participate in the ISL and not the I-League next season.”The biggest factor has been the interest of the long-term future of Indian football. A longer league is the right road ahead.”The 2nd team bases in the city of Jamshedpur are backed by Tata Steel Ltd.