Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the captain for panting dreams team

Vastavam web : Australian Cricket giant Riki Pandey declared his dream team “All time IPL XI team on Friday. In this team 7 Indian players have got place. Dhoni,The Captain of the team,spinner Amit Mishra, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Chris Gayle, David Warner, Dwayne Brave, Lalit Maling.Speaking about why he chose Dhoni as his team’s captain, he said that Dhoni place in the sixth place and if he is in the crease he will definitely make sure that the team would win.