AP CM Return Gift To My Home Rameshwara Rao

Vastavam web: From the media sources we have been hearing that My Home Group chairman Jupally Rameshwara Rao is in race to be part of the Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams (TTD) governing panel and confirming it, the list of new members is out.

The new panel will have 25 members. Earlier TTD governing body used to have 19 members but the state government made few changes and increased the number to 25. My Home Jupally is very close to Telangana CM KCR and in the recent times, the friendship between KCR and AP CM YS Jagan had blossomed to new heights. Accordingly, Jupally got a gift from Jagan.

The 25 members panel are picked based on several categories. In local MLA quota, Tirupathi MLA Bhumana Karunakar Reddy and TUDA chairman Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy are picked while in SC category Gundur MLA Varaprasad got a place. In woman’s quota, MP Vemireddy Prabhakar Reddy’s best half Prashanthi Reddy while Subba Rao, Krishna Murthy, Yalamanchili MLA Kanna Babu, Dwarampudi Chandrasekhar Reddy were picked in others category.