Eight More MLA’s rebel against CM Kumaraswamy

Vastavam web: If the confidence vote is really taken up today, there would be no doubt that the Kumaraswamy government would be defeated and removed. Yet another 8 Congress MLAs are rebelling against Kumaraswamy. Already, 16 rebel MLAs are unwilling to return and support the alliance. This has shown how effectively the BJP has gone forward to dislodge the JDS-Congress government in Karnataka.