AP CM, Telangana CM, Chandrababu invited to Modi meeting

Vastavam web: The Centre is organising a special meeting to be chaired by PM Modi in Delhi on June 19. Presidents of political parties and their parliamentary party leaders are being invited. CM KCR, CM Jaganmohan Reddy and TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu from the Telugu states are invited for the meet. Parliamentary Affairs Minister Prahlad Joshi wrote letters to the respective leaders already.