YSR Congress Party candidate Botsa leading at Cheepurupalli

Vastavam web: The YSR Congress Party candidates are in the forefront in the 2019 AP election results. In the counting of postal ballot votes, the YSRCP candidates are in leading. TDP MLA candidate and minister Atchannaidu has fallen behind at Tekkali constituency. On the other side, the YSRCP MLA candidate Botsa Satyanarayana is in the leading at Cheepurupalli Assembly constituency.