Two New Districts Added In Telangana From Tomorrow

Vastavam web: With the existence of two new districts from tomorrow, the Telangana state will be having a total of 33 districts. The Telangana government earlier released a notification pertaining to the organisation of Narayanapet and Mulugu. Considering the objections received by the people on having the two districts, the government will issue the notification with which they emerge as new districts from tomorrow.