TDP denied tickets for 45 Sitting MLAs in 2019 Polls?

Vastavam web: Since there is only 15 months for the 2019 General Elections, Jagan’s Padayatra been increasing tension among the TDP Leaders. This situation raised the doubt how many Sitting MLAs would be winning in next election? TDP Leadership is likely to deny tickets for 45 Sitting MLAs in 2019 Polls. Chandrababu Naidu has already sent the list to party seniors in all the districts.TDP-BJP won all the MLA & MP seats in West Godavari District in 2014 Polls.But now, Five out of 45 Sitting MLAs in list with TDP Leadership are representing constituencies in West Godavari.