Selectors have declared the Indian team for the Champions Trophy

Vastavam web : Champions Trophy begins on 2nd of June. Indian team was declared by the selectors as per the COA’s order. On this Monday the selectors declared the 15 member team. They have given chance to Rohit Sharma who was away from team India because of injury, and Paser Mohammed Shami. The players who played consistently in the IPL games Shikhar Dhawan, Kedar Yadhav, Manish Pandey also were selected. The consistent players in domestic games Rishabh pant, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur where in reserve list. All these players get training in National Cricket Academy at Bangalore. In all rounder Kota Yuvraj Singh and Hardik Pandya were selected.