In IPL 10th season Kolkata is in full swing

Vastavam web: At Eden Gardens Delhi Daredevils and Kolkata played the match. With the difference of 7 wickets Kolkata won the match. Loosing the toss Delhi Daredevils entered into batting and made 160 runs for the loss of 6 wickets with Sanju Samso(38 balls, 60;4×4;3×6) and Shreyas Iyer (34 balls, 47; 4×4;1×6). Kolkata bowlers Kaultar Nile took 3 wickets, Umesh Yadav and Sunil Narine took one each. Later Kolkata started batting, Robin Uthappa (59), Gautam Gambhir( 71) played key innings and chased the score by just losing 3 wickets and the balls remaind were 22.Rabada got 2 wickets, Gambhir got man of the match award. In the tourney Kolkata played 9 matches and this is the 7th victory. Delhi played 7th match and got 4th defeat. Kolkata at Eden Garden played 5 matches and won 4 matches.