Shane Warne’s all time cricket XI team’s captain is MS Dhoni

Vastavam web: Indian Premier League completed 9 seasons and entered into 10th season. On this occasion, Australia spin legend Shane Warne announced his IPL team “All time XI”. He chose Mahendra Singh Dhoni as the team’s captain. Dhoni was former Pune supergiants team’s captain. In the foreigner’s quota Chris Gayle,McCullum, Jacques Kallis and Lasith Malinga were given place. As an answer to a question he said that in IPL’s history he feels that this is the best team.

IPL started in 2008 and under the leadership of Shane Warne Rajasthan Royals stood as the winners of IPL. Dhoni has got the name of the most successful IPL captain. Under his leadership Chennai Super Kings successfully became IPL winner twice. Dhoni also has the record of having highest number of matches as a captain so Shane Warne chose Dhoni as the captain for his ‘All time XI  IPL team’.