Bojjala Gopalakrishna Reddy resigns

Vastavam Web: Bojjala Gopala Krishna Reddy, who lost his position in the latest re shuffling of AP cabinet was shocked and later taken a hasty decision . On Sunday he submitted his resignation to MLA post too. Palla Raghunatha Reddy, P.Sujatha, K.Mrinalini, R.Kishore Babu and B.Gopala Krishna Reddy have lost their positions from AP cabinet and now the supporters of Gopalakrishna Reddy are expressing their agony and displeasure over the government. They alleged that the CM is supporting the leaders who are completely submerged with corruption and sacking the genuine cadre like us. Even Jyothula Nehru, MLA of Jaggampeta and Gowthu Shivaji, a five time MLA from Srikakulam also not happy with the cabinet expansion.